Self-portraits


Russel Ray Photos

I livew in my own little world

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

There is some sort of challenge going on somewhere about self-portraits.

Here are my two entries, although since since I only know that it is a “challenge going on somewhere,” I’m pretty sure I have no clue where somewhere is.

Thus, I’m pretty sure I’ll not be able to enter my self-portraits.

Alas, if my WordPress readers LIKE them, then I’m a winner!

Self-portrait

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

This second self-portrait is a video. Turn the audio off before watching and see if you see me. If you don’t, watch it again with the video on because I tell you in the video where I am.

There is a monitor at the upper left of the video which shows you the view from the front car of the train that comes along in the center of the video.

Pictures copyright 2012 Russel Ray Photos

The video was taken this past Thursday while I was with Bryan & Liz Flint at the…

View original post 92 more words

