A change in the air…


thebusythistle

Autumn2011I’ve had a pretty mundane sort of weekend but it’s been useful and necessary, so I don’t mind! However it means that there’s not been much to write about, unless you really want to hear about the trials of painting a front door, trips to charity shops, and the excitement of supermarket Click and Collect – thought not! Instead enjoy a bonnie picture of autumn from a couple of years back. It’s been cold today, with a steely grey sky – I went for a walk out in Angus however it was not a photogenic day but I think this photo embodies the best of the season! The weather is supposed to perk up this next week, however today was very autumnal. But I actually do not mind. In fact, I’m quite looking forward to autumn. The reason being, we got a summer this year – brilliant! So  I am…

View original post 78 more words

