Do Humans Exist? A little fish’s tale


7 Seas Sensei

There are humans who believe in aliens and there are humans who do not believe in aliens. Beings from another planet who come and check in on us, watch us, examine us, probe us even! Regardless of whether or not you believe, the following tale lends my perspective on a possible parallel situation…

Every time I go night diving, I cannot help but feel the strangeness of my situation. I’m suspended in water just a few feet above a thriving coral reef full of sleeping fish. Its so quiet and dark and still that every breath I take from my regulator sounds louder than it does in the day time. My torch shines a perfect beam of light on a small circle before me, and every fish in my way is instantly blinded. Some run away, some stare blindly, and I can only imagine what they’re thinking; which is how…

View original post 714 more words

