welcome to september


MyPersonalSerendipity

ahh fall. my favorite time of year.

i was lucky enough to celebrate the welcoming of september snuggling with my kittens in the comfort of my warm bed, a cup of steaming coffee and a music-to-my-ears thunderstorm. perfection.

even though temperatures are typically still in the 80-90 (too hot for me) range…every once in a while the air will turn and the wind will hit my cheeks at just the right angle and i am reminded that fall, is indeed, right around the corner. and i for one, cannot wait.

467df46331e3af1e2d360d4aa25b95ba

fall to me means:

pumpkin spice latte’s (pumpkin flavored anything, really),

beautiful colors in the trees (and on the leaves sprinkled on the ground),

crisp breezes that blow all around me (there’s even a certain smell to fall that’s simply fabulous; fire wood, anyone?),

the classiest fashion,

picking out the perfect jack o’lanterns to decorate with,

evenings spent cuddled…

View original post 34 more words

